Home » BEVERLY HOWE – BUYER REVIEWS

 Here is What Beverly’s Buyers Say

 

Beverly’s research of opportunities that fit our needs was exhaustive.  With her guidance, we felt confident that we were making the right home choice.  Beverly did a comprehensive contract review before we signed and her subsequent follow up with us from time of signing to time of closing kept us informed about the next steps in the process.  Beverly’s has a vast contact list and helped us arrange a mortgage.  We would not hesitate to use Beverly’s services again and will recommend her to friends and family.

 

Rick S.  February 16, 2015

 

 “On behalf of my family and myself, we would like to express our deep appreciation and gratitude to you for your diligent hard work while representing us in our quest to find real estate in Florida.

When faced with the difficult task of representing the interest of our parents who you never met, your intuition in finding and procuring the most suitable property was truly amazing.  Realizing that we only had a couple of days in which to find the perfect place, you worked remarkably efficiently to arrange and follow through on all details.

Your tireless effort to locate a property and to follow through with the administration of all paperwork and all the associated “heavy lifting” leaves us astonished.  Your professional level of service is exemplary and sets you apart from all others.  It is rare to experience this level of professional service. 

We thank you wholeheartedly and commend you on your great work.” 

 

-Julia Kuzovkina
 

“We are so happy in our new home and would never have found it without you.”

-Ray and Martha

 “I appreciate your diligence and vast knowledge while working on my behalf.”

-William

 “From our very first meeting, I was impressed by your professionalism and total commitment to your client.  I am very glad I made the decision to go with a buyer broker.”

-August

 “It´s good to know that there are REALTORS® out there who represent your interest when so much is at stake.”

-Bruce

 “We paid less and are very happy with our home, that says it all!”

-Susie and Jan

“We knew we were in good hands from the start.”

-Steve

 “You are one of a kind, even the sellers were impressed”

-Rick and Kathy

  “Although we had time constraints of two weeks due to our 1031 exchange, we were successful because of your expenditure of time, energy and knowledge.”

-Lori

 “You made yourself available to us at all times which was important because we were from out of state.  Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.”

-Eveleen and Frank

 “Your willingness to visit the site, inspect the work and talk to the various contractors saved us time, money and headaches.”

-Jim and Doris

 “Paul and I are two more completely satisfied clients who will always recommend you for the #1 BUYER´S AGENT OF THE YEAR!!!”                                                            

-Paul and Dee

These are my buyer recommendations posted on Trulia

Nina and Sergey

Dear Beverly,
We would like to tell you how much we appreciate your expertise and professionalism in helping us to purchase a vacation home in Naples.  As the buyer broker you provided exceptional service in all aspects of the transaction: arranging home inspections, communicating with Sellers, Lawyers and Lenders, being on top of each situation, always available for questions and concerns.  We were very happy that you have been our representative in Naples, protecting our interest, being always on our side.  We would definitely recommend you to our friends as their Buyer Broker.
Sun, Feb. 9th, 2014

mallen

Beverly was great – we wanted a buyer/broker that would represent our interest as opposed to the seller’s, with a regular agent.  We bought a new home and she was with us the whole way, from the offer through the construction process, the walk-throughs, inspection and closing.  She porvided great input and advice and was our advocate.  She has an extensive knowledge of the market and the process and provided great input with respect to the pitfalls we were unaware of.  She is highly recommended.  A very high level of integrity.
Sat. Jan 25, 2014

Tonyfd

Beverly worked with my wife and I when we were upgrading to a larger condo in North Naples. We were looking for a buyer broker, and her name popped up on an internet search. She did an outstanding job of working with us to find the right place, helping us buy it at the right price, and then staying close throughout the financing process, the inspections, and finally the closing. As a bonus, she gave excellent advice regarding various aspects of the sale of our previous property, even though she was not the listing agent! She has a tireless work ethic, and works hard on your behalf from start to finish. We absolutely recommend you contact Beverly if you’re looking to buy property in SW Florida.
Wed. April 17, 2013

rneischen Client, Buyer

Thanks to the active due diligence of Beverly, my family and I were able to purchase the optimal property for us.
Her work ethic and results are top notch.

Sun, Jan 13, 2013 

Tim Hainen Client, Buyer

We selected Beverly from the internet not knowing anything about her to help us purchase our Florida retirement home. We had made many trips south to narrow our search on our own before requesting her help. She made several trips from Naples to St. James City without hesitation. She knew the ropes and all the tricks of the trade from the paper work to the negotiations. She made a long distance transaction a breeze. She took delivery of our home, secured the keys and documented the property condition at closing without us present. We love our waterfront property. If you are looking for someone who loves this work and is trust worthy, Beverly is your agent.

Sat, Dec 29, 2012 

Johnret50 Client, Buyer

Beverly is very professional and very knowledgeable of the houses and market in the Cape Coral area. She supplied us with great information about potential properties prior to our move from Colorado.

Mon, Dec 24, 2012 

aj_richo Client, Buyer

I am an International customer of Beverly’s from Australia.I cannot speak highly enough of Beverly’s professional services. From the time I made contact calling Beverly directly to discuss my initial ideas, onto to the closing of the house purchase we found at the end of my July 2012 – 10 day visit, Beverly has been patient, professional, very knowledgable and above all concerned with getting the best for us in all aspects of the transaction.Locating the property, negotiations, solving issues, finding an attorney,arranging escrow, house inspectors, insurance broker, handymen, tradesmen etc.If you are intending to buy in South West Florida, make sure you contact Beverly first! AussieTony

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 

Terry Chandler Client, Buyer

Beverly is wonderful!! Absolutly the best Buyers agent in Naples or for that fact Florida!! She is patient,experienced and professional.

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 

Jens Client, Buyer

When we were searching for a Florida home we wanted a dedicated buyer´s broker to look after our interests. We chose Beverly based onan internet search and have not been disappointed.Beverly gave advises on pros and cons of different areas and helped us get our “must have” and “like to have” lists in line to better find the right house. We spent one weekend searching Cape Coral and Naples and came another weekend and looked at Fort Myers before we found our place.Beverly looked after everything from home inspector to closing lawyer and made sure the closing went smoothly. We are out of state and Beverly continues to follow up on things and check out the house.We can highly recommend Beverly

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 

Drgoodt Client, Buyer

Hi Beverly,Just a quick note that should be much longer to express Dotty and myself appreciation of how much effort you put in on our behalf to complete our purchase at Forest Lakes. We were also really pleased with our initial purchase through you in 2000, that is why we came back to you again in 2012. We want to revisit the cheesecake factory with you as our guest again. Hope you will come. Good Luck, good health. Frank & Dotty Spring

Thu, Aug 9, 2012 

Pschmitt22 Client, Buyer

Beverly Howe provided excellent service during the recent purchase of our home in Naples. She cheerfully showed us lots of properties,occasionally pointing out reasons why we may not want to consider the property–sometimes things we did not notice. When we finally decided which house we wanted to buy, she represented our interests, insisting on some inclusions in the contract. She made arrangements for inspections. There were some issues that needed attention after the purchase and she continued to follow through with excellent service. We always felt like Beverly was ‘on our side’ and recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing property in SouthWest Florida.

Mon, Jul 9, 2012 

Disant Client, Buyer

I only had a couple of days to look at condos with my adult children. I had picked out 11-12 places to look at with Beverly. She was able to get me into every single one even though there were some problems initially getting into some of them. She was very professional and helpful. In the end I found my dream condo in just two days thanks to Beverly. I highly recommend Beverly!

Mon, Jul 9, 2012 

andreajforrest Client, Buyer

Beverly Howe is the best home broker we have ever used. We have bought 5 houses from her over the years. She is highly professional,knowledgeable and very patient.

Mon, Jul 9, 2012 

atkinson Client, Buyer

Beverly helped us find our Florida retirement dream home.She was incredible with tons of advice. It was obvious she had our best interests at heart in all of her dealings with us. We highly recommend her.

Mon, Jul 9, 2012 

 edwardcampbell1822 Client, Buyer

We found Beverly to be well organized and very knowledgeable in what we were looking for. In addition we switched our wishlist, and she did’nt miss a beat in finding us exactly what we were looking for. We would highly recommend her to help you find your own little piece of paradise.   Wed. May 16, 2012

Joncian Client, Buyer

After searching for a Florida home for 2 years and using 3 different real estate agents, Beverly Howe was recommended to us. We found Beverly to be extremely knowledgeable of the Naples real estate market and was professional in her dealings with the sellers and other agents.

After providing Beverly with our conditions and criteria for a Florida home,she developed a list of Naples communities that met our criteria. These communities met or exceeded our expectations and eventually we found a home in one of them. Beverly helped us negotiate a price that was agreeable to both buyer and seller.

Since we were unable to attend the closing, Beverly attended in our place and the closing went smoothly with no problems.

After dealing with Beverly Howe, I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Naples area. My sister and brother are both looking to purchase a home in Florida next year and will be selecting Beverly Howe as the best agent to represent them.

Mon, May 14, 2012 

thelumpos Client, Buyer´s Daughter

Beverly helped my husband’s parents find their condo in Naples and they are thrilled! They are in their 80’s and her patience and vast knowledge of the area and the process put them at ease. I think they have adopted her! I would highly recommend Beverly to anyone looking to buy a home in southwest Florida.

Mon, May 14, 2012 

gasman56 Client, Buyer

Two years ago, Beverly helped us find our home in Cape Coral. Her knowledge of the area was key is our ability to find our property as we were not from the area. Beverly gave us her un-divided attention until we found the home we ended up buying. Her expertise and determination were key during negotiations. I was glad she was on our side. She has no agenda other than to help you find a house, Beverly was an excellent choice to help us find our home.

Mon, May 14, 2012 

jegan89096 Client, Buyer

I highly recommend Beverly Howe to help with purchasing property in Florida. As an out of state client with a short window of opportunity to look at property in the Fort Myers area she was able to find an incredible property that met our expectations and help negotiate a great price.I would not hesitate to use her again.

Mon, May 14, 2012 

mikemartin4 Client, Buyer

We spent an intire week searching for a house with Beverly. She is very professional and her knowledge of the area was a tremendous help.She also helped with the negotiations. We did find a location and purchased a home to be constructed in a beautiful community. Buying from out of state, we would have been lost without her. We were very happy to have Beverly help us,and would recommend her to any of our friends. 

Sunday, May 13, 2012

 celmore55 Client, Buyer

We contacted Beverly Howe, Buyer Broker, after researching real estate information on the internet. The contact with Beverly offered us the type of service we were looking for as out of state clients. Her professional knowledge and approach in assisting us in finding a home was most helpful. When she indicated we would find a home by the end of the week, we were both skeptical. However, we did find a home in less than a week and closed in less than 2 weeks later. I would recommend this service to others who are interested in buying a Florida home.

Sun, May 13, 2012 

tsheselton Client, Buyer

Would use her again without hesitation. Came from out ofstate with the intention of buying a house quickly. Beverly started working with us before we arrived to find out what we were looking for, and when we arrived, she only showed us homes that met our criteria and did not waste our time. Bought home on day 3 of our search. Further more, she really knew the issues that we needed to be aware of in the community that we settled in. Highly recommend, highly knowledgeable.

Sat, May 12, 2012 

Meillene Client, Buyer

Beverly did an awesome job for us. We had only one day in Naples to find a home before heading back to the west coast. She asked us a few questions and it was just like she could read our minds. By the end of that day she not only found us a beautiful new home, we signed all the papers and were on our way back to the west coast. We have the perfect house and neighborhood,thanks to Beverly.

Sat, May 12, 2012 

Barbret54 Client, Buyer

Beverly was great. My husband and I told her what we were looking for and she found us a nice house in 3 days!

Sat, May 12, 2012 

medsordowls Client, Buyer

VERY HAPPY with purchase of our home she was relentless in finding just what we were looking for and yes we would use her again
Thank You

Tue, Dec 25, 2012 

pprentice Client, Buyer Client

My wife and I are from Australia. We found Beverly online and dealt with her remotely for about 12 months before finally arriving in Florida. We found Beverly to be a very professional and savvy real estate person. She is true to her word and will work for you 100%. We are very grateful to her for the time and effort she put in to help us in getting our perfect home in paradise. If you are thinking of buying in the Cape Coral, Ft Myers, Naples area then do yourself a favor and contact Beverly.

Sun, Mar 31, 2013

Please feel free to call me, Beverly Howe, ABR, GRI, TRC, CIPS, CNE, ACCRS, SRES

  1031 Exchange Specialist, Exclusive Buyer Broker – Owner 

Toll Free at 1-800-283-7393 or 1-239-601-2013 anytime for additional information.

The Original

Florida Buyer Broker      At Your Service . . .

Licensed to sell real estate in Southwest Florida since 1981

broker@floridabuyerbroker.com

Equal Housing OpportunityAddMe